You have been blocked from because you repeatedly misused this feature. This block will last anywhere from a few hours to a few days. When you are allowed to reuse this feature, please proceed with caution. Further misuse may result in your account being permanently disabled. For further information, please visit our FAQ-Seite.
Ich hab ganz normal Nachrichten geschrieben und werd geblockt. Pffft.